Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
This text is also available in PDF
(71 KB) Opens in new window
– 591 –

Election of officers for 1902.—President—J. P. D. Leahy, M.B., M.S., B.A., D.P.H.; Vice-president—T. C. Moore, M.D.; Council—W. Dinwiddie, T. Hall, H. Hill, B.A., F.G.S., F. Hutchinson, jun., J. S. Large, T. Tanner; Hon. Secretary—James Hislop, District School; Hon. Treasurer—J. W. Craig; Hon. Auditor—G. White.