Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 48, 1915
– 567 –

New Zealand Institute.
Established Under An Act of the General Assembly of New Zealand Intituled the New Zealand Institute Act, 1867; Reconstituted by an Act of the General Assembly of New Zealand Under the New Zealand Institute Act, 1903, and Continued by the New Zealand Institute Act, 1908.
Board of Governors.
Ex Officio.
His Excellency the Governor.
The Hon. the Minister of Internal Affairs.

Nominated By The Government

Mr. Charles A. Ewen (appointed December, 1914); Dr. J. Allan Thomson, F.G.S. (appointed December, 1915); Mr. B. C. Aston, F.I.C. (appointed December, 1915).

Elected by Affiliated Societies (December, 1915).

[The section below cannot be correctly rendered as it contains complex formatting. See the image of the page for a more accurate rendering.]

Wellington Philosophical Society Professor T. H. Easterfield, M. A., Ph.D.
Professor H. B. Kirk, M.A.
Auckland Institute Mr. D. Petrie, M.A., Ph.D.
Professor H. W. Segar, M.A.
Philosophical Institute of Canterbury Dr. Hilgendorf, M.A.
Mr. A. M. Wright, F.C.S.
Otago Institute Professor Marshall, M.A., D.Sc., F.G.S.
Mr. G. M. Thomson, F.C.S., F.L.S.
Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute Mr. H. Hill, B.A., F.G.S.
Nelson Institute Dr. L. Cockayne, F.L.S., F.R.S.
Manawatu Philosophical Society Mr J. W. Poynton, S.M.
Wanganui Philosophical Society Dr. H. R. Hatherly, M.R.C.S.