Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 52, 1920
This text is also available in PDF
(2 MB) Opens in new window
– 514 –

Affiliated Societies.

[The section below cannot be correctly rendered as it contains complex formatting. See the image of the page for a more accurate rendering.]

Name of Society. Secretary's Name and Address. Date of Affiliation.
Wellington Philosophical Society C. G. G. Berry, Railway Buildings, Wellington 10th June, 1868.
Auckland Institute T.F. Cheeseman, Museum, Auckland 10th June, 1868.
Philosophical Institute of Canterbury William Martin, 51 Matai Street, Riccarton, Christchurch 22nd October, 1868.
Otago Institute Professor W. N. Benson, University, Dunedin 18th October, 1869.
Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute C. F. H. Pollock, P.O. Box 166, Napier 31st March, 1875.
Nelson Institute E. L Morley, Waimea Street, Nelson 20th December, 1883.
Manawatu Philosophical Society K. Wilson, 92 Rangitikei Street, Nelson 6th January, 1905.
Wanganui Philosophical Society C. R. Ford, College Street, Wanganui 2nd December, 1911.
Poverty Bay Institute John Mouat, Adams Chambers, Gladstone Road, Gisborne 1st February, 1919.