Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 64, 1935
This text is also available in PDF
(594 KB) Opens in new window
– 474 –

New South Wales.

  • Agricultural Department, Sydney.

  • Australasian Association for the Advancement of Science, Sydney.

  • Australian Museum Library, Sydney.

  • Consulate-General of the Czecho-Slovak Republic, Sydney.

  • Department of Mines, Sydney.

  • Engineering Institute of New South Wales, Watt Street, Newcastle.

  • Institution of Engineers, Science House, 157–161 Gloucester Street, Sydney.

  • Library, Botanic Gardens, Sydney.

  • Linnean Society of New South Wales, Sydney.

  • Public Library, Sydney.

  • Royal Society of New South Wales, Sydney.

  • Royal Zoological Society of New South Wales, P.O. Box 2399, Sydney.

  • University Library, Sydney.