Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 66, 1937
– 458 –

His Excellency the Governor-General.
Ex Officio.
The Hon. Minister of Scientific and Industrial Research.

Nominated by the Government.

Mr M. A. Eliott (reappointed February, 1935), Dr E. Marsden, C.B.E., F.R.A.S., F.R.S.N.Z. (reappointed February, 1935), Mr B. C. Aston, F.I.C., F.R.S.N.Z. (reappointed March, 1936), Dr W. R. B. Oliver, F.L.S., F.Z.S., F.R.S.N.Z. (reappointed March, 1936).

Elected by Member Bodies.
Wellington Philosophical Society Prof. H. B. Kirk, M.A., F.R.S.N.Z. Mr C. M. Smith, M.A., B.Sc. (Forestry).
Auckland Institute Mr A. T. Pycroft. Prof. H. W. Segar, M.A., F.R.S.N.Z.
Philosophical Institute of Canterbury Prof. J. Shelley, M.A.
Mr E. F. Stead.
Otago Branch of the Royal Society of New Zealand Prof. J. Park, Hon.M.Inst.M.M., F.G.S., F.R.S.N.Z.
Dr F. J. Turner, F.G.S.
Nelson Institute Prof. T. H. Easterfield, M.A., Ph.D., F.I.C., F.C.S., F.R.S.N.Z.
Hawke's Bay Branch of the Royal Society of New Zealand Mr G. V. Hudson, F.E.S., F.R.S.N.Z.
Co-opted Member Dr P. Marshall, M.A., F.G.S., F.R.G.S., F.R.S.N.Z.