Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 71, 1942
– 329 –

Officers for the Year 1940–41.

  • President: Lieut.-Col. G. Archey, O.B.E., M.A., F.Z.S., F.R.S.N.Z.

  • Vice-President: Dr. H. H. Allan, F.L.S., F.R.S.N.Z.

  • Hon. Treasurer: Mr. M. A. Eliott.

  • Hon. Editor: Dr. J. Marwick, F.R.S.N.Z.

  • Hon. Librarian: Professor W. P. Evans, M.A., Ph.D., F.R.S.N.Z.

  • Hon. Returning Officer: Professor H. W. Segar, M.A., F.R.S.N.Z.

  • Secretary: Miss M. Wood, Royal Society of New Zealand, Victoria University College, Wellington, New Zealand.