Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 77, 1948-49


E. Marsden, C.B.E., D.Sc., F.R.S., F.R.A.S., F.R.S.N.Z.

H. C. McQueen, M.A.

P. Marshall, M.A., D.Sc., F.G.S., F.R.G.S., F.R.S.N.Z.

L. B. Hutton, M.C., B.E., M.I.E.E., M.N.Z.I.E. (N.Z. Institution of Engineers).

W. A. Joiner, M.Sc., A.M.I. Chem. E., F.R.I.C. (N.Z. Section, Royal Institute of Chemistry).

W. J. McKeon, F.N.Z.I.A. (N.Z. Institute of Architects).

Hubert Smith, M.A., M.D. (Cantab.), D.P.H. (Lond.), (N.Z. Branch, Royal Sanitary Institute).

F. G. Soper, Ph.D., D.Sc. (Wales), F.R.I.C. (N.Z. Institute of Chemistry).

I. J. Cunningham, B.V.Sc., Ph.D., M.Sc. (N.Z. Society of Animal Production).

O. Jones, M.A., Dip. For. (Oxon.), (N.Z. Institute of Foresters, Incorporated).

J. G. Mackenzie (Royal N.Z. Institute of Horticulture, Incorporated).