Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 77, 1948-49

Executive Committee:

Royal Society—L. Bastings, D.Sc., F.Inst. P.; C. A. Fleming, B.A., M.Sc.; L. R. Richardson, M.Sc., Ph.D. (McGill); R. G. Simmers, M.Sc., Sc.D. New Zealand Institute of Chemistry—W. G. Hughson, M.Sc., F.N.Z.I.C. New Zealand Institution of Engineers—L. B. Hutton, M.C., B.E., M.I.E.E., M.N.Z.I.E. New Zealand Geographical Society—D. W. McKenzie, M.Sc. New Zealand Institute of Architects—W. J. McKeon, F.N.Z.I.A. Polynesian Society—J. M. McEwen, LL.B., and Section Secretaries.