Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 77, 1948-49

Section B—Chemical Sciences.

Being the Annual Combined Conference of the N.Z. Institute of Chemistry and the New Zealand Section of the Royal Institute of Chemistry.

Joint Chairmen

W. A. Joiner, M.Sc., A.M.I. Chem. E., F.R.I.C., Director, Dominion Laboratory, Wellington.

F. G. Soper, Ph.D., D.Sc. (Wales), F.R.I.C., Professor of Chemistry, Otago University.

Section Secretary

W. G. Hughson, M.Sc., P.O. Box 250, Wellington, C.1.