Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 79, 1951
– 635 –

Elected by Member Bodies.

Auckland Institute L. H. Briggs, D.Sc. (N.Z.), D.Phil. (Oxon.), F.N.Z.I.C., F.R.S.N.Z.
A. T. Pycroft.
Wellington Branch L. Bastings, B.A., D.Sc. (N.Z.), M.Sc. (Cantab.), F.Inst.P.
J. T. Salmon, M.Sc., D.Sc. (N.Z.), F.R.E.S., F.R.S.N.Z., A.R.P.S.
Canterbury Branch R. S. Allan, D.Sc. (N.Z.), Ph.D. (Cantab.), F.R.S.N.Z., F.G.S.
O. H. Frankel, M.Agr.Sc. (N.Z.), D.Agr. (Berlin), F.R.S.N.Z.
Otago Branch C. M. Focken, B.Sc., B.M.E. (Melb.), D.Phil. (Oxon.), M.S. (Colorado).
O. H. Keys, M.Sc., A.R.I.C., A.N.Z.I.C.
Hawke's Bay Branch J. D. H. Buchanan, M.A. (Cantab.), B.Sc. (N.Z.).
Nelson Institute D. Miller, M.Sc., Ph.D. (N.Z.), F.R.S.N.Z.
Southland Branch R. W. Willett, M.Sc. (N.Z.), F.G.S.