Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 79, 1951
– 637 –

Officers for The Year 1950–51.

President: F. R. Callaghan, M.A. (N.Z.), F.R.E.S.

Vice-Presidents: R. A. Falla, M.A., D.Sc. (N.Z.), F.R.S.N.Z.

J. Marwick, M.A., D.Sc. (N.Z.), F.R.S.N.Z.

Hon. Treasurer: S. Cory Wright, M.C.

Hon. Editor: W. R. B. Oliver, D.Sc. (N.Z.), F.R.S.N.Z.

Hon. Librarian: Professor L. R. Richardson, M.Sc., Ph.D. (McGill).

Hon. Returning Officer: A. T. Pycroft.

Secretary: Miss M. Wood, Royal Society of New Zealand, Victoria University College, P.O. Box 196, Wellington, N.Z. (Cable and telegraph address: Royalsoc, Wellington.)